Nobel Prize 2020: Physics में Black Hole से जुड़ी खोज के लिए 3 Scientists को मिलेगा Nobel Prize

6 Просмотры
साल 1921 में Albert Einstein को Physics में law of the photoelectric effect की खोज के लिए Nobel Prize दिया गया था. साल 2020 में Physics के Nobel Prize को दो भागों में विभाजित कर तीन लोगों को दिया जाएगा, जहाँ Nobel Prize in Physics का एक हिस्सा Roger Penrose को और बाकी के एक हिस्से को jointly, Reinhard Genzel और Andrea Ghez को दिया जाएगा.

#NobelPrize2020 #NobelPrizeinPhysics #JagranJosh

Follow JagranJosh which is your perfect learning tool to ace all competitive exams including Civil Services, Banking, SSC, MBA Entrance preparation and CBSE school exams.

Subscribe to Jagran Josh | Click Here -

For more videos visit

‘Download the official Jagran Josh mobile app

Subscribe Now To Our Network Channels:-

InextLive :

Her Zindagi:

Only My Health:

Jagran HiTech:

Dainik Jagran:

Her Zindagi English:

Sharing is caring:-

Facebook -
Twitter -
Also visit our website -
Российские фильмы
Комментариев нет.